11th Hour Racing Team reveals IMOCA 60 build details

11th Hour Racing Team announces the design and build of a brand new IMOCA 60 taking place in Brittany, France

Lithuanian and Polish teams race VO65s in the Baltic

Newly formed Baltic teams organise race series

Mirpuri Foundation Racing Team takes to home waters for Cascais Vela

The Mirpuri Foundation Racing Team will compete this weekend in Portugal...

No results found :(
  • {{item.category}}


{{percentLoaded}}% loading... View more